Call Us :
+603-7806 3478
The Malaysian Journal of Medical Research has been assigned Systematic Impact Factor (SIF) of 2.30 for the year 2017

Editorial Board

Editor- In - Chief

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Shahimi Mustapha (M. Pharm, B. Pharm, Ph.D)
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
editor@mjmr.com.my

Chief Executive Editor

Dr. Sandeep Poddar, MSc, PhD, Dip Diet
Research Director & Executive Editor
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
sandeep@lincoln.edu.my

Assistant Executive Editor

Dr. Urmisha Das, MSc, PhD
Research and Publication Executive
Lincoln University College, Malaysia
urmisha@lincoln.edu.my

Editorial Board Member

Prof. Dr Krishnajyoti Goswami MSc, PhD, DSc
Professor of Biochemistry
Lincoln University College
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Assessor, NABH and NABL
krishnajyoti@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sankar Sengupta MBBS, MD (Microbiology)
Professor and Head, Microbiology
Institute of Child Health
(A PG Institute catering MD, DCH & DNB Courses)
India
dr _ shankars@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Niranjan Nayak M.B.B.S, M.D., Dip. N.B. (Microbiology)
Diplomat of National Board (Dip. N.B.) in Microbiology
Professor of Microbiology, Manipal College of Medical Science
Pokhara, Nepal
niruni2000@yahoo.com

Dr Subhash Chandra De, MBBS, MS, (Surgery)
Consultant Oncosurgeon
GD Hospital & Speciality Clinics
Visiting Surgeon
Dr Saroj Gupta Cancer Centre & Research Institute
India
subhash_chandra_de@yahoo.com

Dr Nilesh Kumar Mitra MBBS, MS (Anatomy), MEd
Associate Professor (Anatomy)
School of Medicine
Taylor's University
Malaysia
NileshKumar.Mitra@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Mohamed Walid Hamwi, MD, FRCS
Deputy Dean Clinical
Medical Faculty
Lincoln University College
Malaysia
mwhamwi@hotmail.com

Dr. Ashraf Aly Hamada MBBS, MS, FRCS
Professor
Medical Faculty
Lincoln University College
Malaysia
ashamada1@yahoo.com

Dr Intan Suraiya Merican Bt Aljunid Merican, Master in Dental Sciences, PhD
Lecturer
Faculty of Dentistry
Lincoln University College
Malaysia
ismerican@yahoo.com

International Editorial Board Member


Professor Michael CHIA, PhD, PPA(B)
Dean for Faculty Affairs & Professor of Paediatric Exercise Physiology,
Physical Education & Sports Science
National Institute of Education
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
dean.ofa@nie.edu.sg

 

Dr. Darryl Macer, Ph.D., Hon.D.
President, American University of Sovereign Nations, P.O. Box 530, San Carlos, Arizona, 85550 USA
Director, Eubios Ethics Institute, New Zealand, Japan and Thailand
darryl@eubios.info


Dr. Oscar Larrea Campuzano
DESE, DEA, Master School of Medicine, PhD
Department of Medical Sciences
Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine (University of Girona), Spain
oscar.campuzano@udg.edu


Dr Hanafi Ali
HScD, MHSc, GradDip (Edu), BSc Med Imaging, Dip Radiography
Lecturer
The University of Sydney, Australia
hanafi.ali@sydney.edu.au

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION